Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Volcker rule

Here is  the rule:  The pit boss cannot bet bit error at another pit.

I dunno, it is a three color trade, hasn't been figured out by me, yet. Is it one of those sloshing the bit error about a loop? Like the quarks do? Is this about wealth and term premium? Count me clueless, but we can let the pit boss try it out.

Ok.ok. let me speculate. The pit boss bets bit error  in separate pit.  There will be an implicit internal flow among the pits which will segment of the nearby groups into three sug-graphs, nearly incoherent.  Traders have to keep two coordinated bots active to bet a counter party. You get a trade that includes a re-purchase after some unpriced sequence based on internal loop.

No comments: