Thursday, June 22, 2017

Getting serious about secession in California

California is restricting publicly funded travel to four more states because of recent laws that leaders here view as discriminatory against gay and transgender people.All totaled, California now bans most state-funded travel to eight states.The new additions to California’s restricted travel list are Texas, Alabama, Kentucky and South Dakota.
The eight states  banned don't  like us anyway, and another ten states would like to join the ban against California. 

No comments: